Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Les peintures de Marion
21 septembre 2009

BED SIDE TABLE - 1ST STEP

Bonjour,

2009_table_de_chevet_etape_1_75_

1ST STEP : THE INSPIRATION

Here are 2 bed side tables. My neighbor wanted to get rid of them, but I liked them with their 50's style. They just needed a little bit of updating.
I kept them for 2 years in my shed, waiting for the inspiration to come.
Finally, while surfing on HGTV's web site, specially, Candice Olsen's program, "Divine Design", I found this picture, below, that I liked.

2009_table_de_chevet__inspiration_

So I will try to reproduce in painting the cubic seats of this inspiration picture, and I don't know yet how I am going to do it !!!

See at the next step tomorrow.

A bientot

Marion

Publicité
Commentaires
Les peintures de Marion
Publicité
Les peintures de Marion
Derniers commentaires
Archives
Publicité